"Thought is the most potent and creative power in the world. It initially takes shape in an individual mind. When shared with others, any benevolent thought starts growing as a vibrant process encompassing more and more people. It is such collective benevolent thoughts that build up great cultural values and treasure in the society."

The Guiding force of Narayanashrama Tapovanam & Center for Inner Resources Development

Swami Bhoomananda Tirtha

swamiji
swamiji-header-mo
Menu
Page 1 of 27
#
Send date Mailing subject
1
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 15:55:44
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 841 - 860
2
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 19:44:35
PR 17 Jan 2017 - The Purpose of Life is to Gain True Knowledge
3
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 11:27:29
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 821 - 840
4
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:23:40
PR 23 Jan 2016 - The World Floats in Your Mind
5
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:02:31
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 801 - 820
6
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 09:20:23
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 781 - 800
7
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 16:03:23
PR 24 Jan 2016 - The Majesty of 'I'
8
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 00:23:13
PR 25 Jan 2016 - The Spiritual Dimension
9
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 22:59:21
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 761 - 780
10
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 21:16:14
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 741 - 760
11
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 18:14:30
PR 26 Jan 2016 - How to Remove Hatred from the Mind
12
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 22:11:55
PR 28 Jan 2016 - Self Effort to Elevate Yourself - II
13
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 13:26:40
PR 27 Jan 2016 - Self Effort to Elevate Yourself
14
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 18:11:07
PR 29 Jan 2016 - The Three Tenets of Devotion
15
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 15:13:36
PR 1 Feb 2016 - You Are The Sentience
16
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 08:27:53
PR 3 Feb 2016 - Bhagavad Gita - A Philosophy that Stands Apart
17
Mon, 02 Mar 2020 12:41:52
PR 4 Feb 2016 - Converse with God
18
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 21:54:44
PR 5 Feb 2016 - Infusional Introspection is the Secret of Spiritual Sadhana
19
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 20:56:28
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 721 - 740
20
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 23:05:41
[Vishnusahasranaama] Meaning of Names 701 - 720